Deleting a Saved Job Search

You may decide to delete a saved search if your job search changes or you need to create room for another job search that has taken priority. There are two ways to delete a previously saved search:

  • Click the trash can icon next to each saved search at the bottom of your dashboard. Confirm whether you want to delete the saved search.

  • You will also see the trash can icon next to each saved search in the drop down saved search list on the Search Jobs page. Click the trash can icon to delete the saved search.

If you need help deleting a saved search, please contact our customer service team at 866-238-0161, Monday – Friday 8:30 am to 5:30 pm EST.

  • Did this answer your question?

Still need help?

Job Seeker Help Center

Search for information about managing your account, how to use the site, and services iHire offers for job seekers.

Employer Help Center

Answer questions about iHire's employer services including posting job ads and searching resumes, among other topics.

Contact Us

We're here to help! Contact us with your questions or concerns